TEFL Course Comparison

Accredited TEFL Courses

Compare selected 120-hour online TEFL courses from StudyTEFL, The TEFL Academy, The TEFL Org, TEFLmasters, Premier TEFL, and other reputable providers. Use this page to check prices, tutor support, accreditation claims, refund policies, and course style before enrolling.

Quick View

120-Hour TEFL Course Comparison

The table below compares selected providers only. Prices are shown as recently listed or commonly advertised course prices where available. Always verify the live price, accreditation claim, refund policy, and certificate details on the provider’s own website before enrolling.

Course Provider 120-Hour Course Price Tutor Support Refund Policy Accreditor or Quality Claim Best Fit
StudyTEFL From about $39 Provider states tutor and technical support 14 days, check provider Provider states OTCAC accreditation Budget-conscious learners who want a low-cost 120-hour certificate with support
The TEFL Academy About $225 when on offer Provider states tutor support from EFL professionals 14 days, check provider Provider states Qualifi, Ofqual regulation, and DEAC AQC approval Learners wanting a widely known provider with a structured 120-hour Level 3 route
The TEFL Org About £151.60 when on offer Provider states dedicated tutor support 14 days, check provider Provider states DEAC, BAC, Ofqual, SQA, and AQC related recognition Learners who want a recognised brand, tutor support, and job centre access
TEFLmasters About $49 for regular 120-hour course Provider states full tutor and technical support on regular 120-hour course 14 days, check provider Provider states OTCAC accreditation Price-conscious learners who still want tutor support and job resources
Premier TEFL About $175 when on offer Provider states guaranteed tutor support 14-day money-back guarantee stated by provider Provider states OTCAC and Ofqual accreditation Learners wanting a polished provider with job coaching extras
i-to-i TEFL About $109 when on offer Provider states support and feedback Check provider Provider states internationally recognised certification Learners seeking a long-running TEFL brand with a low sale price
BridgeTEFL About $389, check live price Provider states personal tutor support 14 days, check provider Provider states ACCET accreditation, AQUEDUTO recognition, and ACE credit recommendation Learners wanting a more academic professional certificate route
myTEFL About $299 Provider states tutor and technical support Check provider Provider states ICOES and ITEFLAC recognition Learners who value job placement support and a long course access model
TEFLPros About $900 Provider states personalised coaching and course support Not stated Provider states ACCREDITAT accreditation Learners who want a premium course with portfolio work and more guided training
ITTT About $295 with tutor support, check provider Provider offers tutor-supported course options 3 days, check provider Provider states external accreditation and recognition, check exact accreditor Learners who want an established TEFL name with several course format options

Figures and claims are for comparison only and may reflect limited-time offers. TEFLQual does not sell these courses, does not accredit TEFL providers, and does not guarantee employer acceptance.

Interactive Comparison

Choose Two Courses to Compare

Select a provider on the left and a provider on the right. The matching 120-hour course cards will appear below so you can compare course details side by side without leaving the page.

First course

Second course

First course details

StudyTEFL 120-Hour Online TEFL Course

StudyTEFL is a budget-focused online TEFL provider with a low-cost 120-hour course. It may suit learners who want an affordable route into entry-level TEFL applications and are comfortable studying online.

PriceFrom about $39, check live price
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL course
Tutor supportProvider states tutor and technical support
Accreditation claimProvider states OTCAC accreditation
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

The TEFL Academy Level 3 Certificate

The TEFL Academy offers an online 120-hour Level 3 certificate. It may suit learners who want a recognised TEFL brand, EFL tutor support, and a structured entry-level course.

PriceAbout $225 when on offer
FormatOnline Level 3 TEFL course, 120 hours
Tutor supportProvider states tutor support from EFL professionals
Accreditation claimProvider states Qualifi, Ofqual regulation, and DEAC AQC approval
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

The TEFL Org 120-Hour Premier Online TEFL Course

The TEFL Org offers a 120-hour Premier Online TEFL course with dedicated tutor support and job centre access. It may suit learners who want a long-established TEFL brand and structured online study.

PriceAbout £151.60 when on offer
FormatSelf-paced online 120-hour course
Tutor supportProvider states dedicated tutor support
Accreditation claimProvider states DEAC, BAC, Ofqual, SQA, and AQC related recognition
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

TEFLmasters Regular 120-Hour TEFL Course

TEFLmasters offers a low-cost regular 120-hour TEFL course with tutor support, technical support, a job support bundle, and a QR-verified digital certificate.

PriceAbout $49 for the regular 120-hour course
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL and TESOL course
Tutor supportProvider states full tutor and technical support
Accreditation claimProvider states OTCAC accreditation
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

Premier TEFL 120-Hour Online TEFL Course

Premier TEFL offers a 120-hour online course with digital certification, tutor support, job coaching seminars, and course extras. It may suit learners who value a polished learner experience and career support add-ons.

PriceAbout $175 when on offer
Format100 percent online, self-paced 120-hour course
Tutor supportProvider states guaranteed tutor support
Accreditation claimProvider states OTCAC and/or Ofqual accredited training
Refund policy14-day money-back guarantee stated by provider

i-to-i TEFL 120-Hour Online Course

i-to-i TEFL is a long-running TEFL provider with a 120-hour online certificate. It may suit learners looking for a recognised brand, sale pricing, and access to job support resources.

PriceAbout $109 when on offer
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL certificate
Tutor supportProvider states support and feedback
Accreditation claimProvider states internationally recognised certification
Refund policyCheck provider terms

BridgeTEFL 120-Hour Master Certificate

BridgeTEFL offers a professional 120-hour Master Certificate with a tutor-led online format. It may suit learners who want a more academic course profile and external institutional accreditation claims.

PriceAbout $389, check live price
FormatSelf-paced, tutor-led online course
Tutor supportProvider states personal tutor support
Accreditation claimProvider states ACCET accreditation, AQUEDUTO recognition, and ACE credit recommendation
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

myTEFL 120-Hour Professional Course

myTEFL offers a 120-hour professional online course with tutor and technical support, job placement support, and teaching resources. It may suit learners who want career support alongside certification.

PriceAbout $299
FormatOnline 120-hour professional TEFL course
Tutor supportProvider states tutor and technical support
Accreditation claimProvider states ICOES and ITEFLAC recognition
Refund policyCheck provider terms

TEFLPros 120-Hour TEFL Certification

TEFLPros offers a higher-priced 120-hour course with portfolio work, job assistance, training resources, and course community access. It may suit learners who want a more guided premium course experience.

PriceAbout $900
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL certification
Tutor supportProvider states personalised coaching and course support
Accreditation claimProvider states ACCREDITAT accreditation
Refund policyNot stated, check provider terms

ITTT 120-Hour Online TEFL Course

ITTT is an established TEFL provider with several course options, including 120-hour online TEFL training. It may suit learners who want a familiar provider name and a choice between tutor-supported and independent study routes.

PriceAbout $295 with tutor support, check provider
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL course
Tutor supportProvider offers tutor-supported course options
Accreditation claimProvider states external accreditation and recognition, check exact accreditor
Refund policy3 days, check provider terms
Second course details

StudyTEFL 120-Hour Online TEFL Course

StudyTEFL is a budget-focused online TEFL provider with a low-cost 120-hour course. It may suit learners who want an affordable route into entry-level TEFL applications and are comfortable studying online.

PriceFrom about $39, check live price
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL course
Tutor supportProvider states tutor and technical support
Accreditation claimProvider states OTCAC accreditation
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

The TEFL Academy Level 3 Certificate

The TEFL Academy offers an online 120-hour Level 3 certificate. It may suit learners who want a recognised TEFL brand, EFL tutor support, and a structured entry-level course.

PriceAbout $225 when on offer
FormatOnline Level 3 TEFL course, 120 hours
Tutor supportProvider states tutor support from EFL professionals
Accreditation claimProvider states Qualifi, Ofqual regulation, and DEAC AQC approval
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

The TEFL Org 120-Hour Premier Online TEFL Course

The TEFL Org offers a 120-hour Premier Online TEFL course with dedicated tutor support and job centre access. It may suit learners who want a long-established TEFL brand and structured online study.

PriceAbout £151.60 when on offer
FormatSelf-paced online 120-hour course
Tutor supportProvider states dedicated tutor support
Accreditation claimProvider states DEAC, BAC, Ofqual, SQA, and AQC related recognition
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

TEFLmasters Regular 120-Hour TEFL Course

TEFLmasters offers a low-cost regular 120-hour TEFL course with tutor support, technical support, a job support bundle, and a QR-verified digital certificate.

PriceAbout $49 for the regular 120-hour course
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL and TESOL course
Tutor supportProvider states full tutor and technical support
Accreditation claimProvider states OTCAC accreditation
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

Premier TEFL 120-Hour Online TEFL Course

Premier TEFL offers a 120-hour online course with digital certification, tutor support, job coaching seminars, and course extras. It may suit learners who value a polished learner experience and career support add-ons.

PriceAbout $175 when on offer
Format100 percent online, self-paced 120-hour course
Tutor supportProvider states guaranteed tutor support
Accreditation claimProvider states accredited training and EQF alignment
Refund policy14-day money-back guarantee stated by provider

i-to-i TEFL 120-Hour Online Course

i-to-i TEFL is a long-running TEFL provider with a 120-hour online certificate. It may suit learners looking for a recognised brand, sale pricing, and access to job support resources.

PriceAbout $109 when on offer
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL certificate
Tutor supportProvider states support and feedback
Accreditation claimProvider states internationally recognised certification
Refund policyCheck provider terms

BridgeTEFL 120-Hour Master Certificate

BridgeTEFL offers a professional 120-hour Master Certificate with a tutor-led online format. It may suit learners who want a more academic course profile and external institutional accreditation claims.

PriceAbout $389, check live price
FormatSelf-paced, tutor-led online course
Tutor supportProvider states personal tutor support
Accreditation claimProvider states ACCET accreditation, AQUEDUTO recognition, and ACE credit recommendation
Refund policy14 days, check provider terms

myTEFL 120-Hour Professional Course

myTEFL offers a 120-hour professional online course with tutor and technical support, job placement support, and teaching resources. It may suit learners who want career support alongside certification.

PriceAbout $299
FormatOnline 120-hour professional TEFL course
Tutor supportProvider states tutor and technical support
Accreditation claimProvider states ICOES and ITEFLAC recognition
Refund policyCheck provider terms

TEFLPros 120-Hour TEFL Certification

TEFLPros offers a higher-priced 120-hour course with portfolio work, job assistance, training resources, and course community access. It may suit learners who want a more guided premium course experience.

PriceAbout $900
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL certification
Tutor supportProvider states personalised coaching and course support
Accreditation claimProvider states ACCREDITAT accreditation
Refund policyNot stated, check provider terms

ITTT 120-Hour Online TEFL Course

ITTT is an established TEFL provider with several course options, including 120-hour online TEFL training. It may suit learners who want a familiar provider name and a choice between tutor-supported and independent study routes.

PriceAbout $295 with tutor support, check provider
FormatOnline 120-hour TEFL course
Tutor supportProvider offers tutor-supported course options
Accreditation claimProvider states external accreditation and recognition, check exact accreditor
Refund policy3 days, check provider terms

This comparison tool uses simple page controls and does not rely on JavaScript. If a provider changes pricing, sale wording, accreditation details, or refund terms, use the provider’s current website as the final source before enrolling.

How to Choose

What Makes a TEFL Course Worth Considering?

There is no single best TEFL course for every learner. A good choice depends on your budget, teaching goals, employer requirements, study style, and how much tutor feedback you want while training.

Accreditation Clarity

Look for a provider that names its accreditor or quality assurance body clearly, then check what that body actually reviews.

Tutor Support

Check whether support is included, whether tutors mark written work, and whether feedback is personal or mostly automated.

Assessment Quality

A course with lesson planning, written tasks, quizzes, and meaningful feedback may prepare you better than a quick certificate-only route.

Employer Fit

If a recruiter names a specific course level, accreditor, practicum, or number of hours, confirm acceptance before paying.

Course Notes

Questions to Ask Before Enrolling

A short check before buying can prevent problems later, especially if you need a certificate for a visa, a school contract, online teaching platform, or government programme.

Will the Certificate Show 120 Hours?

Some employers need the number of hours shown clearly on the certificate or transcript. Ask the provider what appears on the final certificate before enrolling.

Is There Teaching Practice?

Many online 120-hour TEFL courses do not include observed teaching practice. If a job asks for a practicum, check whether you need a separate add-on.

Can the Certificate Be Verified?

QR verification, online transcript checks, certificate IDs, and provider verification pages can make employer checks simpler, especially for overseas applications.

How Long Is Course Access?

Access periods vary widely. Check whether you get four months, six months, twelve months, lifetime access, or paid extensions.

What Does the Refund Policy Cover?

Refund terms can depend on whether you have logged in, downloaded materials, started modules, used tutor time, or requested a certificate.

Does Job Support Mean Placement?

Job boards, coaching, interview advice, and placement services are different. Confirm exactly what job support includes and avoid assuming any course guarantees work.

Advertise With TEFLQual

Want Your TEFL Course Featured?

Want your TEFL course or recruiter listing featured on TEFLQual? Contact us at contact@teflqual.com to discuss advertising options, course profiles, comparison placements, or recruiter visibility.

Contact TEFLQual
Scroll to Top